How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Password Or Email

An Updated Version Of This Blog Is Available Here

How to delete the old account without password and email

When you stop using a social networking profile or website its a good idea to deactivate or delete your account. This will mean that your content is no longer live and should not be searchable online it will also remove the risk of these accounts being used by others or hacked without you knowing.

This blog gives site specific guidance about how to deactivate or delete your accounts, and what these options mean.

Popular Articles

Related Stories

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox